L+M Hospital Board of Directors

Comprised of business, community and medical staff leaders, the Lawrence + Memorial Hospital Board of Directors meets regularly to ensure that the Hospital maintains its position as the region's leading healthcare provider.

  • R. Alan Hunter, Chairman
  • Mary Ellen Jukoski, EdD, Vice Chairman
  • James Mitchell, PhD, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Sharon Arnold
  • Josh Parsons
  • Bruce D. Cummings, President + CEO, L+M Hospital
  • Christopher M. O'Connor, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer - YNHHS
  • Niall J. Duhig, M.D., L+M Medical Staff, President
  • Joseph Cecere, M.D., L+M Medical Staff, Vice President
  • David F. Reisfeld, M.D., L+M Medical Staff, Immediate Past President